Growing Out My Pixie Cut

so I’ve had my pixie cut for approximately 550 days and I love it. I love being different from other girls and each monthly haircut feels awesome because each cut is NEVER the same. But for the past few months I’ve contemplated cutting or growing my hair out, and each time it gets to the point of irritatingly too long for a pixie that I decide to cut it yet again. But I’ve decided that I want a new journey for my hair and so, for my 21st year, I’ve decided to grow it back out and give longer hair a second chance. now, watch me #struggle with the awkward phases that comes with growing out a pixie.

pixie cut pics blue

esther sig

One thought on “Growing Out My Pixie Cut

Leave a Reply

