November Playlist

  1. Steal My Girl – One Direction
  2. Welcome to New York – Taylor Swift
  3. Blank Space -Taylor Swift
  4. Style – Taylor Swift
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay – Taylor Swift
  6. Shake It Off – Taylor Swift
  7. I Wish You Would – Taylor Swift
  8. Bad Blood – Taylor Swift
  9. How You Get the Girl – Taylor Swift
  10. Surrender – Cash Cash
  11. Old Time Rock & Roll – Bob Seger
  12. Somebody’s Baby – Jackson Browne
  13. What About Love – Heart
  14. Jubel (Original Mix) – Klingande
  15. Punga (Original Mix) – Klingande

It’s nearing the end of the month so I wanted to share the songs that have been on repeat for the past few weeks. As you can see, so much of Taylor Swift is on this playlist, but that’s just because her 1989 album was released late last month & I received my pre-order earlier this month.  So it’s literally all that I’ve been listening to in my car. My inspiration for my blog title was actually discovered this month: Somebody’s Baby – Jackson Browne, so that’s on here too! I really love old school music so you’ll be seen a lot of new discoveries of old music, particularly from the 80s on my monthly playlists. Enjoy!

esther sig
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

