Christmas PlaylistšŸŽ„

  1. Santa Stole My Lady – Fitz and the Tantrums
  2. Hard Candy Christmas – Dolly Parton
  3. Do They Know It’s Christmas? – Bandaid
  4. It’s Not Christmas Without You – Victorious Cast
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey
  6. Christmas Must Be Something More – Taylor Swift
  7. Last Christmas – Taylor Swift
  8. Winter Wonderland – Michael Buble
  9. My Only Wish – Britney Spears
  10. Greatest Time of Year – Aly & AJ
  11. Christmas Wrapping – Glee Cast
  12. New York Christmas – Rob Thomas
  13. Jingle Bell Rock – Max Schneider & Macy Kate
  14. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Idina Menzel Ft. Michael Buble

Today is the first day of December, so I thought I’d start the season off with some of my favorite Christmas songs, plus some new ones I recently found! Have any songs worth adding? Let me know!

christmas sig

2 thoughts on “Christmas PlaylistšŸŽ„

Leave a Reply

