Hair Inspiration

So if you’ve scanned my previous posts, you’d know that I’m currently trying to grow out my pixie cut. Right now is the time that I’d just want to chop it all off again, but I’m resisting knowing that I already have to wait 6 months to get good length in and I don’t want to postpone the waiting period.

I think finding good hair inspiration is a crucial part of the pixie growing process. It helps keep your eye on the goal: hair length. I’m just unsure how long I’m planning on growing it, but right now I have my eye set on chin-shoulder length we’ll see where that takes me afterwards.

hairs

If you’d like to see my Hair Inspiration Pinterest board, you can click here to see what inspired me throughout the recent years.

christmas sig

2 thoughts on “Hair Inspiration

Leave a Reply

